Some more answers to great questions


Shalom,
I cannot give John the baptist any credit for anything because Yahshua said he did not even compare the the least in the Kingdom of heaven. The only Teacher is Yahshua who spoke the word’s of Yah, because Yah dwelled with him. Yah has the power to forgive sins, he does not have a boss to tell him he can’t and if he gives that power to someone he has chosen who are we to question it. Yah gave this to us to teach people how to have their sins forgiven by Yah and this is what I am trying to show and what Yahshua taught. You are correct, Yah never ever wanted these sacrifices, Yah just wanted them to obey his instructions and if they did they would not be sinning and could stop. It seems to say that they started using sacrifices as a way our and also to make money and turned Yah’s temple into a den of thieves stealing from the people and selling them false hope. Yes Yahshua would have except that he would have offered her the choice of turning back and sinning no more. If she was breaking Yah’s Torah she would have been guilty, her and the one she was with. We have no ability to enforce any of Yah’s Torah punishment anymore as the Priesthood was who you were to take these transgressors to.We have Police who deal with people now and it is out of our hands right. I will tell you that here in North America if you truly do not break Torah then they will never bother you. If you do not break Yah’s laws you could never break any of our 1000,s of Laws. We must be found with out spot or blemish and then the sacrifice of our lives will be acceptable. If we are found still sinning against Yah when judgement comes it would be very horrific. I will always try to help anyone see this but I am not the judge, so in the end all we can do is Live Torah and persevere to the end.
Once again there can never be just a woman, there must also be the man she was with. Leave that for Yah to dish out the punishment he sees fit, just do not do as that woman did or did not do, Though shall not commit adultery! We all have free will and no one can ever be forced to hear what I have to say and it is up to each individual to turn back repent and learn. These are the Keys to eternal life which were hidden away for so long! Yahshua has handed us the Key to life.
If you want to know what covenant that Yahshua offered and is still offering read Jeremiah 31;33 “But this is the new covenant I will make with the people of Israel on that day,” says the LORD. “I will put my instructions deep within them, and I will write them on their hearts. I will be their God, and they will be my people. 34 And they will not need to teach their neighbors, nor will they need to teach their relatives, saying, ‘You should know the LORD.’ For everyone, from the least to the greatest, will know me already,” says the LORD. “And I will forgive their wickedness, and I will never again remember their sins.”

35 It is the LORD who provides the sun to light the day
and the moon and stars to light the night,
and who stirs the sea into roaring waves.
His name is the LORD of Heaven’s Armies,
and this is what he says:
36 “I am as likely to reject my people Israel
as I am to abolish the laws of nature!”
37 This is what the LORD says:
“Just as the heavens cannot be measured
and the foundations of the earth cannot be explored,
so I will not consider casting them away
for the evil they have done.
I, the LORD, have spoken!

There should be no confusion we must be  apart of Israel, as Yah has not stopped the laws of nature!

Jason

Leave a comment

Filed under Christianity, religion, Torah truth, Uncategorized

Leave a comment